The Future of Consumer & Commerce

00
Days
00
Hrs
00
Min
00
Sec

Livestream 12th March 2024

GMT+9
3PM - 3.45PM
GMT+8
2PM - 2.45PM
GMT+7
1PM - 1.45PM

A dynamic fusion of entertainment and education, join our TikTok Shoppertainment Talk Show to uncover the latest consumer insights with industry experts, and learn how content reigns as the driving force behind commerce.

Agenda

1
Shant Oknayan

The Age of Content

2
Michael Rehfeld

Evolving Consumer Behaviors in APAC

3
Ng Chew Wee, Nadia Louis, Arthur Altounian

How-To Leverage the Shoppertainment Opportunity

4
Nadia Louis, Arthur Altounian

Shoppertainment Rapid Fire Quiz